Theoretical Computer Science / Theoretische Informatik

Institut[e] f(o|ü)r Informati(cs|k), [Universität] Osnabrück [University]

User Tools


Staff & Contact

Room
50/…
Telephone
(+49 (0)541/969-…)
eMail
(…@uni-osnabrueck.de)
Head
Prof. Dr. Markus Chimani 509 2478 markus.chimani
Organizational Staff (Institute)
Franziska Kusch Secretary 515 2480 franziska.kusch
Friedhelm Hofmeyer Technician 513 2392 hofmeyer
Scientific Staff
Dr. Fritz Bökler PostDoc 508 3567 fboekler
Stephan Beyer PhD student 507 stephan.beyer
Justus Bruckamp PhD student * 507 3447 jbruckamp
Max Ilsen PhD student 506 3475 milsen
Alexander Nover PhD student * 506 3475 alexander.nover
Niklas Troost PhD student 507 3447 niklas.troost
Student Assistants
Levin Nemesch HiWi (research) 512 lnemesch
Mirko Wagner HiWi honorabilis 512 mirwagner

* co-advised with Martina Juhnke-Kubitzke, Discrete Mathematics, Institute of Mathematics.

Former members: Alumni page

Fax

+49 (0)541/969-2799

Postal Address

German English
Theoretische Informatik
Institut für Informatik, FB 6
Universität Osnabrück

Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück
Deutschland
Theoretical Computer Science
Institute of Computer Science, FB 6
Osnabrueck University

Wachsbleiche 27
D-49090 Osnabrueck
GERMANY
staff.txt · Last modified: November 09, 2021 (11:31) by chimani